MENÜ
Kontakte
Kontakte
Ausblenden Details

Eylem Baki

Angebotsbetreuung, Kundenservice Weiter-/Kaderbildung

061 295 63 63
eylem.baki-Blindtext-@hkvbs.ch

Klassen
Ausblenden Details

Gaye Halis

Angebotsbetreuung

061 295 63 63
gaye.halis-Blindtext-@hkvbs.ch

Klassen
Ausblenden Details

Marijana Ivic

Angebotsbetreuung

061 295 63 63
marijana.ivic-Blindtext-@hkvbs.ch

Klassen
Ausblenden Details

Axel Ringewaldt

Angebotsbetreuung

061 295 63 63
axel.ringewaldt-Blindtext-@hkvbs.ch

Ausblenden Details

Christian Wölfle

Angebotsbetreuung

061 295 63 63
christian.woelfle-Blindtext-@hkvbs.ch

Klassen
Ausblenden Details

Thomas Wollseifen

Leiter Administration

061 295 63 63
thomas.wollseifen-Blindtext-@hkvbs.ch

Klassen
wird geladen...
Handelsschule KV Basel
Aeschengraben 15
4002 Basel

Sekretariat Berufsschule
Tel. 061 295 63 60

Sekretariat Weiter- & Kaderbildung
Tel. 061 295 63 63